Units of the Faculty

Bioinformatics & Computational Biology (© Foxaon | Dreamstime.com)

DM - Data Mining and Machine Learning

MIS - Multimedia Information Systems

SEC - Security & Privacy

VDA -Visualization and Data Analysis

CT-Communication Technologies

EDEN - Education, Didactics and Entertainment Computing (© Universität Wien/ Barbara Mair)

SWA - Software Architecture

WST - Workflow Systems and Technology

Cooperative Systems - COSY

SC - Scientific Computing

TAA -Theory and Applications of Algorithms